The 2014 Festival
 
About The Festival
 
 
 

Lunar Rendezvous Festival 2014

 

Calendar Of Events

 

Click An Event For Further Information

 
Event Date Location Chairman Price
Kick Off Party Sunday, April 13, 2014
4:00-6:00pm
UHCL Atrium I Tricia Totten
Susan Huston
None
Tennis Tournament Friday - Sunday
April 25 - 27, 2014
6:00PM on Friday
South Shore Harbour Resort and Conference Center Kevin Duke
Ruth Rendon
Doubles only
$30/person
Silver Tea Sunday, May 4, 2014
3:00-5:00pm
Bay Area Museum Kimberley Weathers
Spa Night Thursday, May 8, 2014
7:00-10:00pm
Bay Oaks Country Club Jean Hays
Danna Kiersh
$100/Classic Level
$300/VIP Level
Golf Tournament Monday, May 12, 2014
12:00pm (shotgun start)
Bay Oaks Country Club Traci Dvorak
Jason Demers
$125/player
$500/team
$150 hole sponsor
Family Fun Night Thursday, June 12, 2014
6:30-9:30pm
Putt-Putt Fun House Brandy Culp
Gillian Hodges
$25/person
Dining Event Thursday, June 19, 2014
6:30-10:30pm
Di Amici Carrie Peters
Jennifer Broddle
$75/person
Sponsor Appreciation Event Wednesday, June 25, 2014
6:00-9:00pm
Lewis Jewelers Cindy Lewis TBA
Honeywell Fun Run Saturday, July 19, 2014
7:30am
Space Center Houston Jay Lee Please refer to website and contact chairman
Sunset Service Sunday, July 20, 2014
6:00pm
University Baptist Church Jennifer Simmons
Lisa Stiles
None
Fashion Show Tuesday, July 22, 2014
10:00am
Galveston Island Convention Center at The San Luis Resort Jana Miller
Michelle Holland
$75 and up
Coronation Ball Saturday, July 26, 2014
5:00pm
Galveston Island Convention Center at The San Luis Resort Debby Reichert
Claire Peters
Laura Parker
$125/person
Questions, event tickets or opportunity drawing tickets 281-326-5950