Lunar Rendezvous Logo

Festival Staff

Lunar Rendezvous

 

Festival General Chairman

Chairman

Festival Treasurer

Treasurer
Kelli Byrd
kmbyrd@wadecocpa.com

Kick Off

Chairman
Kathy Glass
kglass@kgweddings.com

Golf Tournament

Chairman
Renee Adams
renee.adams@livanova.com

Co-Chairman
Beth Burroway
burrowaybeth@gmail.com

Splashdown Party

Chairman
Wendy Drapela
wendydrapela50@gmail.com

Sunset Service

Co-Chairman
Laura Mackay
laura@texasmackays.org

Co-Chairman
Amanda Mark
amark02@aol.com

Fashion Show

Chairman
Terri Dodd
tmtdodd@yahoo.com

Co-Chairman
Lisa Roberts
lisar@att.net

Coronation Ball

Chairman
Michelle Holland
lunarrendezvousball@gmail.com

Co-Chairman
Debby Reichert
lunarrendezvousball@gmail.com

Royals

Co-Chairman
Terri Monette
terri.monette@gmail.com

Co-Chairman
Brandie Corrao
brandiecorrao@gmail.com

Court

Chairman
Jill Smitherman
jillsbiz@aol.com

Co-Chairman
Belinda Scheurich
bscheurich@comcast.net

Little Court

Chairman
Kendra Rogers
kendrarogers@icloud.com

Co-Chairman
Jessica Burgess
jessicaburgess@hotmail.com

Corporate Sponsor Coordinator

Chairman
Laurie Vaughn
lvaughn11@comcast.net

Raffle

Chairman
Melissa McKinnie
mmckinnie@Mommiechicandme.com

Program

Chairman
Dawn Kayser
dawn.kayser@kaysertech.com

Publicity

Chairman
Page Rander
qnpg@swbell.net

Auction

Chairman
Leila Sprague
lilypmcdsprague@me.com

Co-Chairman
Gail Ashby
gailashby@comcast.net