Lunar Rendezvous Logo

Festival Staff

Lunar Rendezvous

 

Festival General Chairman

Chairman
Penny Brockway
lunarrendezvousfestivalchair@gmail.com

Festival Vice-Chairman

Vice-Chairman
Mandie McMillan
mandie@txrealestatechick.com

Vice-Chairman
Heidi Hayes
heidi@transact2close.com

Festival Treasurer

Treasurer
Lisa Holbrook
Lisaholbrook60@comcast.net

Kick Off

Chairman
Kari Cook
cookcollins@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman
Heather Monteleone
heather.monteleone@gmail.com

Dining Night

Chairman
Mandie McMillan
mandie@txrealestatechick.com

Sunset Service

Co-Chairman
Jennifer Mason
jennifer.mason-1@nasa.gov

Co-Chairman
Stacie Heimlich
Stacieb6@gmail.com

Fashion Show

Chairman
Wendy Drapela
wendydrapela50@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Kathy Rea
majesticlinens@yahoo.com

Coronation Ball

Chairman
Jill Stephenson
jill.stephenson0218@gmail,com

Vice Chairman
Rachel Stephenson
rstephenson17@gmail.com

Royals

Co-Chairman
Demerle Monks

Co-Chairman
Brandie Corrao

Court

Chairman
Renee Adams
renee.adams@livanova.com

Vice Chairman
Phoebe McCourt
prmccourt@me.com

Little Court

Chairman
Katie Jones
ktlacy.1984@gmail.com

Co-Chairman
Elizabeth Olin
elizabetholin12@gmail.com

Corporate Sponsor Coordinator

Chairman
Heidi Hayes
heidi@transact2close.com

Vice Chairman
Audra Bentley
audra@civetrealestate.com

Raffle

Chairman
Audra Bentley
audra@civetrealestate.com

Program

Chairman

Publicity

Chairman
Kim Woods
prop1965@aol.com

Auction

Chairman
Kim Heitzman
htzm66@aol.com kimberly.d.heitzman@leidos.com