Lunar Rendezvous Logo

Festival Staff

Lunar Rendezvous

 

Sip, Shop, and Spa Event

Chairman
Holly Stone
htstoneinc@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Lori Hunter
loriwhunter@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman
Heather Sabrsula
Hezzy3030@yahoo.com

Festival General Chairman

Chairman
Michelle Holland
lunarrendezvousfestivalchair@gmail.com

Festival Vice-Chairman

Vice-Chairman
Debby Reichert
Deborah.reichert3@gmail.com

Festival Treasurer

Treasurer
Lisa Holbrook
Lisaholbrook60@gmail.com

Kick Off

Chairman
Melissa Jones
Melissa.a.jones@msn.com

Vice Chairman
Kari Cook
cookcollins@hotmail.com

Golf Tournament

Chairman
Renee Adams
renee.adams@livanova.com

Co-Chairman
Beth Burroway
burrowaybeth@gmail.com

Dining NIght

Chairman
Christina Ballard
christinaandjohnb@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman
Allison Cravens
aacravens@yahoo.com

Sunset Service

Co-Chairman
Laura Mackay
laura@texasmackays.org

Co-Chairman
Amanda Mark
amark02@aol.com

Fashion Show

Chairman
Anouk Davis
anoukdavis@me.com

Vice Chairman
Meg Crowley
megcrowley@comcast.net

Coronation Ball

Chairman
Kathy Rea
kg@kgweddings.com

Vice Chairman
Ronnie Rapp
Veronica.rapp@oxy.com

Royals

Co-Chairman
Cameron Cannon
cameroncannon@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Danielle Stafford
daniellestafford@icloud.com

Court

Chairman
Katie Jones
Ktlacey.1984@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Elizabeth Olin
ElizabethOlin12@gmail.com

Little Court

Chairman
Kendra Rogers
kendrarogers@icloud.com

Co-Chairman
Jessica Burgess
jessicarburgess@hotmail.com

Corporate Sponsor Coordinator

Chairman
Debbie Reichert
Deborah.reichert3@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Laurie Vaughn
Lvaughn@comcast.net

Raffle

Chairman
Melissa McKinnie
mmckinnie@Mommiechicandme.com

Program

Chairman
Dawn Kayser
dawn.kayser@kaysertech.com

Publicity

Chairman
Brandy Jackson
Bljackson200@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Kim Woods
Prop1965@aol.com

Auction

Chairman
Wendy Drapela
wendy@nichedesignmarket.com