Lunar Rendezvous Logo

Festival Staff

Lunar Rendezvous

 

Festival General Chairman

Chairman
Dinah Matthews
lunarrendezvousfestival2017@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Tisa Foster
tisafoster@hotmail.com

Festival Treasurer

Cyndi Frohling
cyndi.frohling@gmail.com

Kick Off

Chairman
Ronda Cook
ronda.cook@sbcglobal.net

Co-Chairman
Judy Talley
judystalley@hotmail.com

Golf Tournament

Chairman
Lisa Matus
lisa.matus@att.net

Co-Chairman
Amy Lardie
alardie@ccisd.net

Dining Night

Chairman
Renee Ditta
reneeditta@gmail.com

Co-Chairman
Linda DeMaisie
uklindy@hotmail.com

Co-Chairman
Kristy Tankersley
jktanks@earthlink.net

Fun Run

Chairman
Jay Lee
jay@ontheruntx.com

Co-Chairman
Jennifer Mason
jennifer.mason-1@nasa.gov

Sunset Service

Co-Chairman
Katie Jones
Ktlacy.1984@gmail.com

Co-Chairman
Elizabeth Olin
elizabetholin12@gmail.com

Fashion Show

Chairman
Janis Blizzard
janisblizzard@sbcglobal.net

Co-Chairman
Savannah McMahon
sblizzard@sbcglobal.net

Coronation Ball

Chairman
Debbie Reichert
Deborah.reichert@comcast.net

Co-Chairman
Laurie Vaughn
LVaughn11@comcast.net

Royals

Co-Chairman
Terri Monette
terri.monette@gmail.com

Co-Chairman
Brandie Corrao
brandiecorrao@gmail.com

Court

Chairman
Jill Smitherman
jillsbiz@aol.com

Co-Chairman
Belinda Scheurich
bscheurich@comcast.net

Little Court

Chairman
Laura Mackay
laura@texasmackays.org

Co-Chairman
Amanda Mark
amark02@aol.com

Sponsor Coordinator

Chairman
Cindy Sebald
mcsebald@sbcglobal.net

Raffle

Chairman
Wendy Drapela
wendy@lewisusa.com

Program

Chairman
Elizabeth McCarty
elizabethmccarty@comcast.net

Publicity

Justine Powell
justine13@comcast.net

Auction

Chairman
Lucy Cavillo
lucy@rchomeservices.com

Co-Chairman
Paula Black
jewelry37@sbcglobal.net

Co-Chairman
Misty Killebrew
killebrewcrew@att.net